silkla.blogg.se

Filezilla 530 login authentication failed critical error
Filezilla 530 login authentication failed critical error









filezilla 530 login authentication failed critical error

I do not understand, can someone help me? I also try to transfer via Xpiks (to transfer to multiple stock at once) but Alamy again refuses to work so that does not seem to come from filezilla. I am told: " The credentials contain non-ASCII characters and the server may not support UTF-8." Using the local character set "," 530 Login authentication failedĬritical error: Can not connect to server " I have yet in host, my email in username and password. I transfer via Filezilla usually and I have no problem to transfer files with other microstock site but with Alamy no.

filezilla 530 login authentication failed critical error filezilla 530 login authentication failed critical error

Hello, I'm new (I'm french) on Alamy and I have a problem with FTP.











Filezilla 530 login authentication failed critical error